SAVE
30 %


Schedule

Find Schedule
Course NameCategory Location Date Duration Delivery Price
PMP® Exam Prep CourseProject Management Tue 23rd Apr, 19 4 Day(s) In Class Instructor Led $1799  $1399
Lean Six Sigma Green BeltQuality Management Wed 8th May, 19 3 Day(s) Live Online Instructor Led $1099  $899
PMP® Exam Prep CourseProject Management Mon 13th May, 19 8 Day(s) Live Online Instructor Led $1099  $799
ITIL Foundation CourseInformation Technology Wed 15th May, 19 3 Day(s) In Class Instructor Led $1799  $1399
Oracle Primavera P6 FoundationProject Management Sat 18th May, 19 2 Day(s) Live Online Instructor Led $1399  $899
Microsoft® Project 2016 TrainingProject Management Wed 22nd May, 19 2 Day(s) In Class Instructor Led $1799  $1399
Oracle Primavera P6 FoundationProject Management Mon 27th May, 19 3 Day(s) In Class Instructor Led $1799  $1499
PMP® Exam Prep CourseProject Management Tue 28th May, 19 4 Day(s) In Class Instructor Led $1799  $1399
Lean Six Sigma Green BeltQuality Management Wed 29th May, 19 3 Day(s) In Class Instructor Led $1899  $1499
PMI-ACP® Certification Exam Prep CourseProject Management Sat 8th Jun, 19 2 Day(s) Live Online Instructor Led $1399  $899
Certified Scrum Master® (CSM®) CourseProject Management Sat 8th Jun, 19 2 Day(s) Live Online Instructor Led $1399  $899
ITIL Foundation CourseInformation Technology Mon 10th Jun, 19 2 Day(s) In Class Instructor Led $1799  $1399
PMP® Exam Prep CourseProject Management Mon 10th Jun, 19 8 Day(s) Live Online Instructor Led $1099  $799
PMP® Exam Prep CourseProject Management Sat 15th Jun, 19 4 Day(s) Live Online Instructor Led $1099  $799
Lean Six Sigma Green BeltQuality Management Tue 18th Jun, 19 3 Day(s) In Class Instructor Led $1899  $1499
Lean Six Sigma Green BeltQuality Management Sat 22nd Jun, 19 3 Day(s) Live Online Instructor Led $1099  $899
ITIL Foundation CourseInformation Technology Mon 8th Jul, 19 2 Day(s) In Class Instructor Led $1799  $1399
Microsoft® Project 2016 TrainingProject Management Wed 10th Jul, 19 2 Day(s) In Class Instructor Led $1799  $1399
Lean Six Sigma Green BeltQuality Management Mon 22nd Jul, 19 3 Day(s) In Class Instructor Led $1899  $1499
PMP® Exam Prep CourseProject Management Mon 29th Jul, 19 4 Day(s) In Class Instructor Led $1799  $1399